Your Photos!

So I have gotten a bit behind on uploading your photos to the photo gallery pages.  I have received a ton over the last couple of weeks and will be adding them today and tomorrow.  If you check back on Monday and do not see your photos in the gallery, please resend them to me.  There is always a chance that they got caught by my spam filter or are lost in the wild of the internet.  I will never purposely exclude a photo that has been submitted, I just might be a bit behind in uploading them.

I absolutely love seeing all of your completed squares and I’m actually starting to envision what our blankets will look like when they are finished. I can’t believe that we are nearly 1/3 of the way done!

Leave a Reply

